You are here: Home Advisory Board
Document Actions

Advisory Board

We are privileged to have attracted leaders in the South African Information, Computing and Technology landscape to integrate their knowledge and experiences in advising on the department's learning programs and strategic goals for Computer Science.

Andre Stelzner City of Cape Town
Andrea Bohmert Knipecap
Berto de Freitas Standard Bank
Brendon Wilson Standard Bank
Danny Day Dislekcia
Doug Crawford Entelect
Gerhard Oosthuizen Entersekt
Glenn Gillis Sea Monster
Greg Reis BSG
Ian Merrington Citi
James Greenfield Amazon Web Services
Leon James Investec
Marc Bloch Black Ginger
Pete Soulsby Britehouse
Peter Raine Korbitec
Quraish Behari Derivco
Ruan Viljoen ACI Worldwide
Timothy Kroon Entelect
Willem Visser Amazon Web Services
last modified 2016-04-26 08:25